When I see the beauty of a sunset’s glory,
Amazing artistry across the evening sky
When I feel the mystery of a distant galaxy
It awes and humbles me to be loved
By a God so high

What can I do but thank You,
What can I do but give my life to You
Hallelujah, hallelujah
What can I do but praise You,
Everyday make everything I do a hallelujah
A hallelujah, hallelujah

When I hear the story of a God of mercy
Who shared humanity and suffered by our side
Of the cross they nailed You to, that could not hold You
Now You’re making all things new by the power
Of Your risen life

Oops lyrics of the entire song because i love it!! Second mission trip this year (& of my life actually) & am more excited than ever aft the services tday!! With each trip, i see all the more how thoroughly wretched i am, but even more how amazing God’s grace is. Im excited!!!! Please pray for us. Ok bye.

Leave a Reply

