to the ends of the earth

Reminded again of a vision I got like… 7 years ago (w0ws am really getting old). Never really took that seriously because it seemed so crazy & extreme, until last year when He reminded me of this same vision I had long forgotten. And today, again.

Heart has been buried on the mission fields, and I cannot think of anything my soul would want more than just to be back again. To be surrounded by others seeking to know and serve and love, and to learn each day how to fully depend on the Lord. Everyday, to see a completely new dimension of the Lord and for prior understandings to be broken down time and again. He cannot be boxed.

But now isn’t the time, and there is much to resolve.
May the lessons and memories from the past two trips remind me always of where my heart is.
i would

Leave a Reply

