recently been using my mum’s credit card quite a lot to buy random stuff online and have fallen in love with these!!!!

SO!!!! YUMMY!!!!!!!!!!

bought these for 6 hour days but am already done with half the pack 😥 and it’s so expensive zzzzzz but sO GOOD try it PLEASE!!!!!

Stopped myself from buying some other random shit like a terrarium (SO EXPENSIVE ALSO zzzz) and another eyebrow pencil and textbooks in case my mum makes a police report lel………

Feeling especially bouncy (???) HAHAH tnight because I am finally freeeee on a Saturday!! And can finally buy some clothes for CNY LOL. Quite apprehensive about CNY this year because everything seems pretty ~odd~…. Quite sad that I missed both my lectures today…….. and that I’m not STUDYING………….. and also quite sad that I’m taking this stupid GEK mod zzzz…………………. don’t know what I’m doing with life la stalking random people every night and buying random things and sleeping at 3/ 4am and ending up oversleeping and tired and angry…………. blah. AM so shallow………… lol is my life a lie……. slipping back in

Leave a Reply

