seeking can be such a trap sometimes. happiness, or status, or money, or meaning, or good. even good. and it all leads to nothing but wanting even more. i am satisfied in You.

sitting outdoors in spring is one of the best feelings :-)))))))0

Let my sighs give way to songs that sing about Your faithfulness
Let my pain reveal Your glory as my only real rest
Let my losses show me all I truly have is You

/how many circles can i walk in before i give up looking
how long before im lost for good
it must be possible to swim in the ocean of the one you love without drowning
it must be possible to swim without becoming water yourself
but i keep swallowing what i thought was air
i keep finding stones tied to my feet – sarah kay/

Leave a Reply

